Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a body of seven members of the church that are elected by the members of the congregation during the Annual Congregation Meeting.  Each year two trustees are elected for a term of three years and one is elected for a term of one year at that meeting.  The Board is charged with leading the church to fulfill its vision through organizing committees and meetings to carry out programs and projects for the congregation, making financial decisions, and appointing staff and volunteers.  More detailed information on the Board’s charge, elections, officers, and meetings can be found in our By-Laws.

Board meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month, at 7:00 pm at the church.  All are welcome to attend.

Meeting minutes for the past three meetings are available here:

The Annual President’s Report was also presented: President’s Annual Report 2015-16

Special Congregational Meeting Outline: UUCC Congregation Special Meeting

Special Congregational Meeting Minutes: Special Meeting Minutes February 12, 2017


Congregational Survey Forms

Partnership Survey (SurveyMonkey) was conducted in April 2016.

Part 2: Congregational Dynamics Download PDF to print and fill in

Part 3 How is Our Church Serving You? Download PDF to print and fill in

Current Board Members:

Dorothy Hoskins, President:

Pat Neprud-Mehls, Vice Presiden:

Joan Berend:

Scoby Beer:

Thomas Lyon,

Nancy Reed:

Meghan Cabral: